The selfie-taking world has gone wild! Meitu, which is available for iOS and Android,  is the new kid on the block that not so long ago has joined Instagram, Snapchat, and other selfie-taking apps.

While it was released in March of 2013 and quickly gained popularity in China, it is quickly gaining the ground in other regions as well. At the beginning of January 2017, the Meitu has added a new feature that enables converting people into characters of anime cartoons in one click.

We at Cointelegraph decided to have some fun and edited some of the most notable people from the Blockchain community. If you have no sense of humor at all, we strongly advise you to stop reading now.

Vitalik Buterin

– Vitalik Buterin @vitalikbuterin

We decided to start off with probably one of the most recognizable person who doesn’t need any introduction.

Barry Silbert

Barry Silbert

– Barry Silbert @barrysilbert

Barry Silbert, founder of Digital Currency Group and one of the most prominent investors of Blockchain startups. Kawaii Barry looks like a male version of Sailor Moon.

Gavin Andresen

Gavin Andresen

– Gavin Andresen @gavinandresen

Here we have some of the core members of Bitcoin Foundation- Gavin and Andreas. If Gavin looks like a cute little scientist then Andreas looks like a Hentai character.

Andreas Antonopoulos

Andreas Antonopoulos

– Andreas Antonopoulos @aantonop

Charlie Shrem

Charlie Shrem

– Charlie Shrem @charlieshrem

Charlie Shrem, founder of one of the first Bitcoin exchanges in the United States and current CEO of Intellisys, after Kawaiification looks like a typical male character from any Japanese cartoon.

Jesse Powell

Jesse Powell

– Jesse Powell @jespow

Jesse Powell, co-founder and CEO at Kraken, one of the most notable cryptocurrency exchanges. With a face like this – how can one worry about anything.

Balaji S. Srinivasan

Balaji S. Srinivasan

– Balaji S. Srinivasan @balajis

It’s almost impossible to look at Balaji S. Srinivasan – CEO at 21.co without him taking your breath away.

Brian Armstrong

Brian Armstrong

– Brian Armstrong @brian_armstrong

And here is the Coinbase duo. Despite Fred leaving the company he is not even a bit less cute than Brian.

Fred Ehrsam

Fred Ehrsam

Fred Ehrsam @fehrsam

Cameron Winklevoss

Cameron Winklevoss

– Cameron Winklevoss @winklevoss

Deciding who is cuter between Tyler and Cameron Winklevoss is almost impossible.

Tyler Winklevoss

Tyler Winklevoss

– Tyler Winklevoss @tylerwinklevoss

Roger Ver

Roger Ver

– Roger Ver @rogerkver

And let’s end this fun with probably the brightest member of the Bitcoin community – Roger Ver, who is cute even when he doesn’t look like an anime character.



Source link